Residents Request to be on Charter Commission

The following residents have submitted letters to the Town Council expressing interest to serve on the Charter Revision Commission. Each name has been matched with the voter list to show party affiliation. The Council will be appointing the Commission at its Tuesday meeting tonight:

Maggie Gugliotti (D)
Cheryl Brundage (D)
Phyllis Bingham (U)
Robert Sheman (R)
William Brown (R)
George Babcock (D)
Wendy Costa (R)
Arline Tansley (D)
Sam Zotto (R)
James Paolino (R)
Roger Harbanuk (D)
Christopher O’Brien (R)
Rachel Wisler (R)
David Fusco (R)
Andrea Lanese (U)
John McCarthy (D)

Republicans – 8
Democrats – 6
Unnaffiliated – 2


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: