Republicans Choose Slate for November Ballot

The Wolcott Republican Town Committee unanimously chose its slate in a brief caucus Monday night. A crowd of supporters filled the room. The candidates are:

Mayor: no nomination
Town Clerk: Dolores “Debbie” Slater
Treasurer: no nomination
Tax Collector: no nomination

Town Council
1st District:
Jeffrey Lumia, Dave Valletta
2nd District: Christopher Whibey, Harry Fitzgerald
3rd District: Christopher O’Brien, Carl Dambrauskas

Board of Education:
Gregory Dandio
Gloria Gubitosi
Mary Kelly
Kim Lumia
Joe Mango
Patricia Najarian

Board of Assessment Appeals
Cynthia Mancini
William Evans

Zoning Board of Appeals
Fraces “Mae” Flynn
Steven Grant
Kenneth Barnes

Paul Gallucci
James Natale
Louis Dubois Jr.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: